[OUTTA042] Haquin – Rêver


Haquin – Rêver [OUTTA042]

Presenting “Rêver”; Haquin (@nicolas-haquin)’s debut 5-track EP for Outtallectuals label, based around cinematic nature-inspired and mindful trip-hop / electronica / downtempo music. The release combines Haquin’s multi-layered & organic beats with a number of vocalists and instrumentalists, starting with ‘Rever’ featuring Sir Bishop (@iamSirBishop), Ellie McCracken on ‘Confinement’ and Eyera (@Sound-Eyera) on the more positive and epiphanic score, ‘Indwelling’. The EP also features two highly-emotive and introspective instrumental productions, ‘Memories’ & ‘The Deep’.

Stream / Buy: fanlink.to/rever


Rap on Track 1 – Sir Bishop
Djembe / Drums on Track 1,2 & 3 – Oran Ronald
Cello on Track 1 – Adam Pitsillides
Guitar on Track 3 – Javier Serrano
Vocals on Track 2 – Ellie McCracken
Vocals on Track 4 – Eyera

Mastering – @Ben-Landymore
Production, Composition & Mixing – Nicolas Haquin

Artwork – @Joe-Dransfield & Chloe Lorenzi

Released on Outtallectuals

© 2020 Outtallectuals - Terms, Cookie Policy & Privacy Policy

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors